Enhanced SharePoint Outlook integration with Epona EmailFiler


Complimentary Webinar

E-mail is the number one method of communication in today's organizations, and SharePoint the premier collaboration, intranet and content management system in the market.

However, without the right tools and support, bringing the two together may throw you for a loop and easily stretch IT resources.
Epona EmailFiler offers a binding solution to these challenges, capitalizing on Outlook's existing popularity and extending its feature-rich interface to SharePoint in one simple and effective application. Fast dive into e-mail management with SharePoint, and enhanced SharePoint - Outlook integration Outlook style, during this quick web seminar.

Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Time: 16:00 CET/ 15:00 WET/ 10:00 EDT/ 7:00 PDT (1 hour)


Find out about:
- what challenges organizations are facing when integrating e-mail management into the SharePoint environment;
- how to manage e-mails and attachments from Outlook;
- what is new with EmailFiler, features, upgrades and a sneak peek into our upcoming release;
- the advantages of Outlook style e-mail capabilities in SharePoint.

If you are a CIO, IT Manager, or SharePoint Administrator, hoping to enhance your organization's SharePoint capabilities - register today. You might just find what you are looking for.